2014-2015 PAACO Scholarship Recipients

Arlyn Alzate-Pueblo Community College (Eva Baca Scholarship)
Sierra Archuleta-University of Colorado, Denver, CO
Rachel Batchelder, Colorado State University-Pueblo
Ashlyn Burch-Pueblo Community College
Carly Cardenas- Colorado State University-Pueblo
James Cates-Grace University, Omaha, NE
Bailey J. Ford-Johnson & Wales University, Denver, CO
Tiana Gill, Colorado State University-Pueblo (CSU Foundation Scholarship)
Bradley Gonzales-Colorado State University-Pueblo (CSU Foundation Scholarship)
David Martinez- Colorado State University-Pueblo
Desirae Mendez- Colorado State University-Pueblo (Eva Baca Scholarship)
VanMichael Moore, University of Denver (James F. Poole Scholarship)
Eric Montoya-Pueblo Community College
Krystal Nuccitelli-Adams State UN, Alamosa, CO (Parkview Foundation Scholarship)
Kristen Pough-University of Colorado, Denver, CO
Meghan Sisneros-Pueblo Community College (Eva Baca Scholarship)
Brooke Trevithick- Colorado State University-Pueblo
Austin Thompson-Western State University, Gunnison, CO
Kevin Trujillo-Oral Roberts University, Tulsa, OK
Carmelita Vega-Pueblo Community College

Clearthur Mangram

With a Bachelor of the Arts degree from the University of Nebraska - Lincoln in May of 2010, I have decided to make Nebraska my permanent home. Currently, I serve in the UNL Office of Admissions as an Assistant Director. I also continue to stay heavily involved in a local church serving in youth and worship ministries. By day, I am talking to students about college and their future. By night, I talk to students about their faith and their future. As I look forward, I am excited to attend graduate school in pursuit of a Masters degree in leadership, while continuing my service in the Lincoln community.

Pueblo African American Concern Organization